The Office of Undergraduate Education

Undergraduate Education Office Personnel

Complete listings of OUE staff in the following offices can be found on departmental webpages:

Andrew Blanchard

Andrew Blanchard

Dean of Undergraduate Education, Vice President of Information Resources

972.883.3536
ugdean@utdallas.edu
FO 2.710

Courtney Brecheen

Courtney Brecheen

Assistant Dean of Academic Excellence Scholarships and Undergraduate Programs

972.883.6788
courtneyb@utdallas.edu
FO 2.710

Hillary Campbell

Hillary Campbell

Program Coordinator, Student Engagement Programs

972.883.4515
Hillary.Campbell@utdallas.edu
FO 2.710C

Tony Champagne

Tony Champagne

Professor, Pre-Law Advisor

972.883.2927
tchamp@utdallas.edu
FO 2.704

Tina Clinkscales

Tina Clinkscales

Administrative Assistant I

972.883.6708
tinaclinkscales@utdallas.edu
FO 2.710

Anne Dutia

Anne Dutia

Pre-Law Advisor

972.883.6712
anne.dutia@utdallas.edu
FO 2.704

Michael Gunnin

Michael Gunnin

Mock Trial Instructor/Coach

972.883.6714
mgunnin@utdallas.edu
FO 2.704

Kimshi Hickman

Kimshi Hickman

Assistant Dean, Student Success Center

972.883.5482
kimshi.hickman@utdallas.edu
MC 1.302G

John Jackson

John Jackson

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Advising

972.883.6705
johnja@utdallas.edu
FO 2.202

Daname Lucas

Daname Lucas

Administrative Assistant I

972.883.6706
dtl105020@utdallas.edu
FO 2.710

Karen de Olivares

Karen de Olivares

Director, Health Professions Advising Center

972.883.6767
Karen.deOlivares@utdallas.edu
FO 2.210B

Paul Pantano

Paul Pantano

Scientific Advisor

972.883-6226
pantano@utdallas.edu
BE 3.506

Jach L. Ross

Jach L. Ross

Administrative Services Officer II

972.883.2231
jross@utdallas.edu
FO 2.710D

Angela Scoggins

Angela Scoggins

Assistant Director, Student Outreach and Academic Advising

972.883.2288
atscoggins@utdallas.edu
FO 2.204C

Sarah Stuart

Sarah Stuart

Program Coordinator, Academic Excellence Scholarships

972.883.3539
Sarah.Stuart@utdallas.edu
FO 2.704E

Lisa Sunderland

Lisa Sunderland

Admin Services Officer I

972.883.3536
lisa.sunderland@utdallas.edu
FO 2.704

Margaret Swigert

Margaret Swigert

Secretary III

972.883.4605
margaret.swigert@utdallas.edu
FO 2.710

Cathy Van Noy

Cathy Van Noy

Administrative Assistant II

972.883.6805
cathy@utdallas.edu
FO 2.202

Eric Welgehausen

Eric Welgehausen

Assistant Director of Advising

972.883.6710
ericw@utdallas.edu
FO 2.202

Amanda Whitten

Amanda Whitten

Program Coordinator

972.883.2702
amanda.whitten@utdallas.edu
FO 2.202E

Doris Zhang

Doris Zhang

Data Base Administrator

972.883.6706
doris.xiaopingw.zhang@utdallas.edu
FO 2.704