UT Dallas :: Undergraduate Advising

Undergraduate Academic Advisors

Arts, Humanities, and Technology

Advisor Name Phone Ext. Email Office Location Students Assigned
Courtney Milavec 972-883-7506 courtney.milavec@utdallas.edu ATC 1.701 ATEC Majors A-Do
Megan Gray Hering 972-883-2980 megan.gray@utdallas.edu ATC 1.602 and JO 4.508 ATEC Majors Dp-Ha
Director
Suzanne Shoda 972-883-5676 suzanne.shoda@utdallas.edu ATC 1.509 ATEC Majors Hb-Mn
Kelley Henderson 972-883-6812 kelley.henderson@utdallas.edu ATC 1.6B01 ATEC Majors Mo-R
Jazzmyn Roberts 972-883-7589 jazzmyn.roberts@utdallas.edu ATC 1.608 ATEC Majors S-Z
Blair Taylor 972-883-6498 blair.taylor@utdallas.edu JO 4.508 History, Latin American Studies, Literature, and Visual & Performing Arts Majors

More information at the Arts, Humanities, and Technology Advising Page

Behavioral and Brain Sciences

Advisor Name Phone Ext. Email Office Location Students Assigned
Jacob Crabtree 972-883-2428 jacob.crabtree@utdallas.edu JO 2.110
Catherine Boynton 972-883-2428 catherine.boynton@utdallas.edu JO 2.110
Corey Foster 972-883-2428 corey.foster@utdallas.edu JO 2.110
Anna Hamilton 972-883-2428 anna.hamilton@utdallas.edu JO 2.110
Kevin Jackson 972-883-2428 kevin.jackson@utdallas.edu JO 2.110

More information at the Behavioral and Brain Sciences Advising Page

Engineering and Computer Science

Advisor Name Phone Ext. Email Office Location Students Assigned
Crystal Favors 972-883-2003 crystal.favors@utdallas.edu ECSS 2.502 CS/SE
N-Pl
Temp Cf-Do & Hp-I
Abraham Taha 972-883-6539 abraham.taha@utdallas.edu ECSS 2.502 CS/SE
Pm-St
Temp Go-Ho
Kanika Thompson 972-883-6550 kanika.thompson@utdallas.edu ECSS 2.502 CS/SE Su-Z
Temp J-Kh
Stacey Moran 972-883-2167 stacey.moran@utdallas.edu ECSS 2.502 CE/EE
A-L
Temp CS/SE
A-Az
Shae Mann 972-883-6763 shae.mann@utdallas.edu ECSS 2.502 CE/EE
M-Z
Temp CS/SE
B-Ce
Irene Marroquin 972-883-6846 irene.marroquin@utdallas.edu ECSS 2.502 CS/SE
Ki-M
Temp Dp-Gn
Assistant Director
TaShala Webster 972-883-3988 tashala.webster@utdallas.edu ECSS 2.502 BMEN/MECH
A-Hf
Temp Q-St
Nasreen Hasan 972-883-3988 nasreen.hasan@utdallas.edu ECSS 2.502 BMEN/MECH
Hg-P
Temp Su-Z

More information at the Engineering and Computer Science Advising Page

Economic, Political and Policy Sciences

Advisor Name Phone Ext. Email Office Location Students Assigned
Sheila Rollerson 972-883-4938 srollers@utdallas.edu GR 2.220 A-D
Whitney Sharman 972-883-4181 whitney.sharman@utdallas.edu GR 2.220 E-H and R-W
Malinda Hicks 972-883-4243 malinda.hicks@utdallas.edu GR 2.220 I-Q & X-Z
Fast Track

More information at the Economic, Political and Policy Sciences Advising Page

Interdisciplinary Studies

Advisor Name Phone Ext. Email Office Location Students Assigned
Baylee Moster 972-883-3477 baylee.moster@utdallas.edu HH 2.112 BAIS/BSIS/AMS/Education
Laura Wey 972-883-4366 lxw153530@utdallas.edu HH 2.106 Healthcare Studies A-L
Sydney Higar 972-883-2484 sydney.higar@utdallas.edu HH 2.116 Healthcare Studies M-Z

More information at the Interdisciplinary Studies Advising Page

School of Management

Advisor Name Phone Ext. Email Office Location Students Assigned
Laura Krietemeyer 972-883-2275 JSOMUGAdvising@utdallas.edu SOM 2.250 Assistant Director
Jenae Andrews 972-883-2275 JSOMUGAdvising@utdallas.edu SOM 2.250
Melissa Bresnahan 972-883-2275 JSOMUGAdvising@utdallas.edu SOM 2.250
Stephanie Eddy 972-883-2275 JSOMUGAdvising@utdallas.edu SOM 2.250
Alexia Hignett 972-883-2275 JSOMUGAdvising@utdallas.edu SOM 2.250
Meagan Julian 972-883-2275 JSOMUGAdvising@utdallas.edu SOM 2.250
Noshin Kuraishi 972-883-2275 JSOMUGAdvising@utdallas.edu SOM 2.250
Chien Paden 972-883-2275 JSOMUGAdvising@utdallas.edu SOM 2.250
Edisa Saracevic 972-883-2275 JSOMUGAdvising@utdallas.edu SOM 2.250
Micah Washington 972-883-2275 JSOMUGAdvising@utdallas.edu SOM 2.250

More information at the School of Management Advising Page

Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Advisor Name Phone Ext. Email Office Location Students Assigned
Lupita Camarillo 972-883-2500 guadalupe.camarillo@utdallas.edu CB 1.101 Director
Dijana Zmiro 972-883-2500 dijana.zmiro@utdallas.edu CB 1.101 Biology and Molecular Biology A-C
Erica Kenney 972-883-2500 erica.kenney@utdallas.edu CB 1.101 Biology and Molecular Biology D-J
Linda Elgin 972-883-2500 linda.elgin@utdallas.edu CB 1.101 Biology and Molecular Biology K-N
Jose Polio 972-883-2500 jose.polio@utdallas.edu CB 1.101 Biology and Molecular Biology O-Sg
Meredith Permenter 972-883-2500 meredith.permenter@utdallas.edu CB 1.101 Biology and Molecular Biology Sh-Z
Kameron Svoboda 972-883-2500 kameron.svoboda@utdallas.edu CB 1.101 Mathematics E-Z, Physics (All)
Jennifer Meedel 972-883-2500 jennifer.meedel@utdallas.edu CB 1.101 Chemistry and Biochemistry A-K, Geosciences (All)
Allison Valenzuela 972-883-2500 allison.valenzuela@utdallas.edu CB 1.101 Chemistry and Biochemistry L-Z,
Mathematics A-D
Rick Treter 972-883-2500 rtreter@utdallas.edu CB 1.101 Actuarial Science (All),
Data Science (All)
Hailey King 972-883-6845 hailey.king@utdallas.edu FN 3.308P UTeach Dallas

More information at the Natural Sciences and Mathematics Advising Page

Collegium V

Advisor Name Phone Ext. Email Office Location Students Assigned
Josh Kreuter 972-883-4297 jkreuter@utdallas.edu GC 2.216 A-H
Aurora Becerra 972-883-2354 aurora.becerra@utdallas.edu GC 2.216 I-P
Dr. Latika Davis 972-883-3529 latika.davis@utdallas.edu GC 2.216 Q-Z

More information at the Collegium V Advising Page

Health Professions Advising Center

Advisor Name Phone Ext. Email Office Location Students Assigned
Doyen Rainey 972-883-6767 prehealth@utdallas.edu FO 2.210
Shirley Anderson 972-883-6767 prehealth@utdallas.edu FO 2.210
Jeanna Kirk 972-883-6767 prehealth@utdallas.edu FO 2.210
Thuy Luong 972-883-6767 prehealth@utdallas.edu FO 2.210

More information at the Health Professions Advising Center Advising Page

Pre-Law

Advisor Name Phone Ext. Email Office Location Students Assigned
Barbara Kirby 972-883-6712 barbara.kirby@utdallas.edu FO 2.704

More information at the Pre-Law Advising Page

Student Outreach and Academic Retention (SOAR)

Advisor Name Phone Ext. Email Office Location Students Assigned
Amanda Montgomery 972-883-2702 amanda.mont@utdallas.edu MC 1.312 Director
Tonya Carroll 972-883-4803 tonya.carroll@utdallas.edu MC 1.312
Jamar Blackmon 972-883-2400 jdb160730@utdallas.edu MC 1.312
Artiste McClellan 972-883-2400 artistemcclellan@utdallas.edu MC 1.312
Galina Pegues 972-883-2400 gxp190014@utdallas.edu MC 1.312
Whitney Vela 972-883-2709 wxv170030@utdallas.edu MC 1.312

More information at the Student Outreach and Academic Retention (SOAR) Advising Page

Teacher Certification

Advisor Name Phone Ext. Email Office Location Students Assigned
Barbara Ashmore 972-883-4003 baa47@utdallas.edu HH 2.900
Carolyn Bray 972-883-4264 csbray@utdallas.edu HH 2.900
Amy Jo Crowell 972-883-2730 amy.crowell@utdallas.edu HH 2.900

More information at the Teacher Certification Advising Page

Undergraduate Advising

Advisor Name Phone Ext. Email Office Location Students Assigned
Eric Welgehausen 972-883-6710 ericw@utdallas.edu MC 1.312 Undeclared

More information at the Undergraduate Advising Advising Page

Associate Dean of Academic Advising

Advisor Name Phone Ext. Email Office Location Students Assigned
John Jackson 972-883-6805 johnja@utdallas.edu MC 1.312 Associate Dean

More information at the Associate Dean of Academic Advising Advising Page